♦ Baby, Rest in Peace – Black Widow Challenge (Info & Toc)

Introduction;

Baby, Rest in Peace is my playthrough of the Black Widow Challenge. I started this ages ago and I was nearly finished. I had SO much fun playing it, I loved my character, and I had the ending decided and ready to go… and then I lost my save and couldn’t continue it T_T)/ So, I’m going to try again and see if I can recreate the magic from the first playthrough.

Challenge started on 04/05/2023.
Challenge completed on ??.

The beautiful house being used by our main character is called “BW Mansion v2” by the wonderful Smolheals who made this house specifically for me and this challenge ❤


Our Widow;


Goals;

HusbandMarriedIncomeDinnerKidsDeath By
01. Alika KahananuiY$30,000NN?
02.
03.
04.
05.
06.
07.
08.
09.
10.

Table of Contents;

Chapter 1 / Chapter 2

Leave a comment